Welcome Vicki san!!!


Hello guys! How are you? I’d like to inform you, our dear readers, that Japanesense has had a new author and her name is Vicki Thiem. Starting from next week, to be exact on Sunday, Vicki san is going to post the article on this blog. We are really happy to have Vicki san as one of the author in Japanesense. Therefore, the schedule of the new post in Japanesense become 3 times in a week, me on Wednesday, Sultan san on Friday, and Vicki san on Sunday. We hope with the arrival of Vicki san, this blog could become better and better and we also hope that we could cover the Japanese things more for those love the Japanese things. Well, just be sure to keep on following us guys since everything is going to be a real fun from now. Welcome aboard Vicki san!!! :)

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

2 thoughts on “Welcome Vicki san!!!

Leave a Reply

