Schedule Change and Writers Wanted!


427341_3461595549618_1403572771_n

Osanbashi Pier Yokohama

Hello all of the readers of Japanesense. Thanks for always reading our post for the last half year since this blog was made. This time, we’d like to inform you that, unfortunately, we will decrease the number of our posts in a week. Originally, we were to publish four articles in a week, however, recently our life are just getting busy so we have to decrease the number of articles that are to be published in a week from four articles to two articles in a week.

We are deeply sorry since I’m in my last semester in my university and I need more time to make the final thesis, on the other hand Sultan a.k.a Saladine is working part-time job now everyday except Sunday. Hence, we are very sorry to inform you that Japanesense have to reduce the number of our new posts but we’re still going to put our best to publish new articles about our lovely country Japan for you guys!!

Anyway, we also would like to inform you guys that we are open for anybody who have any interest in our blog to become one of the writers of Japanesense!!! For those who have the same Japanese spirit like us, we are very open for you guys to join Japanesense to share your considerable passion of Japan in this blog!!! However, we are very sorry that we can’t give you anything like payment or etc, since we are also working on this blog just because our undisputed interest in Japan!! Therefore, for those who are interested to join us, you can contact us by sending a message to the Japanesense facebook page. Thanks mate!

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

Leave a Reply

