Junya Watanabe Fall 2013 Collection


In the beginning of this year, there have been lots of Japanese designers that have presented their latest collection for Fall 2013, one of them is Junya Watanabe. With his newest collection, for his own brand, Junya Watanabe gives the modern touch to the classic designs, making it as the ‘Modern Charlie Chaplin’ collection. The range features a bold assortment of patchwork jeans, tweed accent, and bowler hats. For the fall 2013 season, Junya Watanabe give more spaces for blue and grey colour to create the story. Just check out some of the pictures from the runway in Paris below.

Source : Highsnobiety

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

2 thoughts on “Junya Watanabe Fall 2013 Collection

    • Yes, Indeed. I guess, recently, Junya Watanabe really love to put layered effect on his designs, since he also did quite the same with his Comme des Garcons Junya Watanabe Man line a while ago. Thanks for the comment mate! :)

Leave a Reply

