Merry Christmas 2012 Everyone!!!


I guess there isn’t a single moment in a year that feels as peaceful as Christmas time. For me, Christmas is not just a celebration day for Christian, but it’s more like a time to share our love to everyone that are important for us, time to give a joy to be exact! Therefore, though still a little bit early, all of the Japanese crews want to wish you guys Merry Christmas 2012! Hope you guys have a wonderful Christmas this year!!! Below, there’s a little Christmas present for the readers of Japanesense and for all of you who love Japan!

It’s a video of a live concert of Gackt, the song titled 十二月のLove Song or what we know as December’s Love Song. Hope this song from Gackt-san will make your Christmas time even better.

So, one more time, Japanesense crews want to wish you, just like what John Lennon said, have a “Very Merry Christmas” guys!!!

Thanks for ALUCARD1257 who had uploaded the video, awesome video mate!

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

Leave a Reply

