White Mountaineering 2013 Spring/Summer Collection


Another outstanding Japanese fashion brand, White Mountaineering, come back to present their upcoming spring / summer collection. This brand, which concept is the mountain wear for everyday life, continue to amaze us with a range of clothes from mountain parka, vest, coat, and many more. For the next season, they comeback to present a range of high-technology, waterproof  breathable outwear, featuring technology like GORE-TEX and PERTEX. Not to forget the button-downs, shorts, shorts and bottoms, and another accessories that compliment the outstanding collection of outwears.

The pictures used in this post are taken from hypebeast

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

Leave a Reply

