More for Japanese Fashion!


Recently, lots of Japanese fashion brand has launched their upcoming collection or lookbook for the next spring summer 2013. However, because those were done simultaneously, I think it won’t be enough to be covered in my normal schedule which is two posts in a week. Moreover, I can’t keep the info to make it into a post for too long, since it would have become expired. So, I guess starting from now on, If I find it necessary, I will make more than two posts in a week, in order to cover the Japanese fashion while it is still warm and fresh!!!

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

Leave a Reply

