Bedwin & The Heartbreakers Spring / Summer 2013 Lookbook


Another famous Japanese fashion brand that just launched their lookbook for the next spring/summer season is Bedwin & the Heartbreakers. For the next spring / summer, Bebetan Watanabe, the designer, present an array of  classic casualwears, from relax fit shorts, relax suits, colourful sweats, to the cropped pants.

The pictures used in this post are taken from Selectism

 

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

Leave a Reply

