Welcome!


Greetings everybody! Welcome to Japanesense, a blog that covers about every aspect of Japanese life. We all know that Japan is one of the all time beloved countries in this world since there all plenty of things that we can find out, make us fascinated and love it. And we too, because of our big love for Japanese things, here, we are going to examine those kind of things that attract all of us.

We are going to cater to your needs about what is going on now in Japan today in a lot of subjects, which are anime, manga, fashion, food, culture, lifestyle, and many many more and you guys are always welcome to participate by sharing about your thoughts here. Therefore, start following and supporting us! Thanks a lot guys!

Just in case you didn’t know, this is a sticky post. You can find new posts below.

(The sakura photo is courtesy of Shibuya246: http://www.flickr.com/photos/shibuya246/4502355358/)

About Randy

My name is Albertus Randy, I'm 22 years old. I live in Bandung city, Indonesia. Now I'm still studying in Parahyangan University and my major is International Relation. I like almost everything about Japanese stuffs, like manga, anime, fashion, dorama, foods, etc. It is my biggest dream to be able to live in Japan and through this blog I would try to share my ever-lasting passion of Japan. よろしくおねがいします。。。

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

    • Hello. Yeah, actually we created this website by ourselves. For the theme that we’re using, uou can look for it in the theme section on the wordpress menu. There are hundreads of theme available, though some of the great ones are not free. Good luck in making your blog. :)

Leave a Reply

